?

Log in

You don't scare me....

I have a toddler!

Name:
Terrific and Trying...welcome to the toddler years
Website:
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting




I am 26...I have a wonderful husband George and a beautiful son Gabriel.
I am a Montessori teacher at a small private school.
I live in the West 'burbs of Chicago and go downtown as often as possible...
I don't like fake people and liars.
I love to read, write, cook, and entertain...
My personal journal can be found here wholuvsya
I can be reached at chrissiwit on aim, or by email at wholuvsya@livejournal.com


I am a 20 year old female living in North Iowa.
I graduated High school in May 2004.
Shortly after I met my husband. We married 6 months after our first date.
I love to spend time with my husband *Chris* and daughter *Madison*.
Watching movies and various tv series on dvd *including x-files* and playing Sims.
My personal journal can be found here momtomaddie
I can be reached at hullsbabygirl on aim, or by email at momtomaddie@livejournal.com



* This is meant to be a fun safe place for moms... lets keep it that way.
* Use your common sense. If you wouldn't tell something to a person's face, dont' write it here!
* Don't judge someone else just because they raise their children different.
* We will not tolerate flaming, harassing, or harsh treatment of our members.
* Save our friend's pages! Put all pictures behind an Lj cut.
* No off topic posts or regular daily posts. They will be deleted with out notice.
* No promos unless pre-approved by the mods.
* Do not leave comments on the mod journals.
If you need to reach them, either email them or contact them via AIM.


Any questions about any of the rules or about anything community related.. please contact one of the mods.


Feel free to use one of the following banners on your user page.
Just copy and paste the code below the banner you wish to use.
No editing of the banners.. NONE AT ALL!









Statistics